University of Kent

The University of Kent was established in 1965 as a public research institution in Canterbury, England. Approximately 19,7000 undergraduate and postgraduate students are enrolled in the twenty schools at the university. The University of Kent is organized into three faculties of humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Furthermore, the institution is known for promoting economic and social development through research, education and innovative training, and is also part of the prestigious Santander Network of European universities.

Open Webpage

Contact Information

Contact Email

+44 (0)1227 764000

Contact Phone



The Registry, Canterbury

Canterbury, GB