European Parliament

The European Parliament (EP) was established in 1979 in Brussels, Belgiumย and is directly elected every five years. The EP collaborates with the European Commission and the Council of the European Union to exercise legislative functions of the European Union. The EP is comprised of 766 members and is considered to be one of the greatest legislatures worldwide.ย 

Open Webpage

Contact Information

Contact Email

+32(0)2 28 42111

Contact Phone



Bรขt. Altiero Spinelli, 60 rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60

Brussels, BE