University of Luxembourg

Founded in 2003, the University of Luxembourg is the only public university of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Multilingual, international and research-oriented, it is also a modern institution with a personal atmosphere.


Masters Programmes:


About us

  • Founded in 2003
  • Multilingual, international, research-oriented
  • 850 scientific and research staff supporting 242 professors, assistant professors and lecturers in their teaching
  • Close to the European institutions and to Luxembourg’s financial centre

Three faculties, three interdisciplinary centres



The sites

Open Webpage

Contact Information

Contact Email

Contact Phone



162a, avenue de la FaĂŻencerie

Luxembourg, LU