University of Southern Denmark

The University of Southern Denmark was founded in 1966 as a research and academic public institution. More than 26,000 Danish and international students are enrolled in the five faculties of humanities, engineering, social sciences, and health sciences. The University of Southern Denmark offers bachelor's, master's, and doctoral degrees, as well as joint programs with the University of Kiel and the University of Flensburg. The academic institution has gained prestige for its regional and international outlook, research, and educational outreach. 

Open Webpage

Contact Information

Contact Email

+45 65 50 10 00

Contact Phone



Campusvej 55

Odense, DK