Faculty of Law, University of Osnabrueck

The Faculty of Law at the University of Osnabrueck was established in 1980 in Osnabrueck, Germany. Intensive research and innovative teaching are at the core of the faculty, as the academic body works closely with its six partner institutes concerning European legal studies, trade and commercial law, public finance and tax law, as well as municipal law and administrative sciences. Furthermore, academic counseling, professional training opportunities, and ERASMUS programs are offered to undergraduate and graduate students of the faculty throughout each semester. 

Open Webpage

Contact Information

Contact Email

+(0541) 969-6127

Contact Phone



University of Osnabrück Faculty of Law, Heger-Tor-Wall 14, Room 22/114

Osnabrück, DE