Faculty of Social Science, University of Nottingham

The Faculty of Social Sciences at The University of Nottingham is one of the largest and most diverse in Europe, comprising eight major schools. The Faculty is a world leader in research with a team of internationally renowned academics who are passionate about providing the highest quality teaching and learning at undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral level. Schools & Institutes: * Businessย ย  * Contemporary Chinese Studies * Economics * Education * Geography * Law * Politics & International Relations * Sociology & Social Policy * ESRC Doctoral Training Centre * Integrating Global Society research priority group * Science, Technology and Society research priority group

Open Webpage



University Park

Nottingham, GB